[Date Prev][Date Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next][Date Index][Thread Index]

SBOM Weekly Meeting Agenda



Hi everyone,

 

(Hope those of you in the United States had a good holiday weekend.)

 

Here is an agenda for our meeting tomorrow. We have a light schedule and I suspect we won’t need more than 30 minutes.

 

Thanks!

Kay

 

Agenda

  • Introduce New Members
  • Upcoming dates/meetings
  • Full working group meeting schedule
    • Skipping approximately every other week for the near future to allow time for Core Subgroup meetings
  • Core Subgroup recap (William)
  • Integrity Subgroup (Kay/Santiago)
    • Meet next Monday 6/1 at 1pm Pacific/3 pm Central/4 pm Eastern?