[Date Prev][Date Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next][Date Index][Thread Index]

Canceled: SBOM WG Meeting



BEGIN:VCALENDAR
METHOD:CANCEL
PRODID:Microsoft Exchange Server 2010
VERSION:2.0
BEGIN:VTIMEZONE
TZID:Pacific Standard Time
BEGIN:STANDARD
DTSTART:16010101T020000
TZOFFSETFROM:-0700
TZOFFSETTO:-0800
RRULE:FREQ=YEARLY;INTERVAL=1;BYDAY=1SU;BYMONTH=11
END:STANDARD
BEGIN:DAYLIGHT
DTSTART:16010101T020000
TZOFFSETFROM:-0800
TZOFFSETTO:-0700
RRULE:FREQ=YEARLY;INTERVAL=1;BYDAY=2SU;BYMONTH=3
END:DAYLIGHT
END:VTIMEZONE
BEGIN:VEVENT
ORGANIZER;CN=Kay Williams:mailto:kayw@microsoft.com
ATTENDEE;ROLE=REQ-PARTICIPANT;PARTSTAT=NEEDS-ACTION;RSVP=TRUE;CN=Santiago T
 orres Arias:mailto:santiago@nyu.edu
ATTENDEE;ROLE=REQ-PARTICIPANT;PARTSTAT=NEEDS-ACTION;RSVP=TRUE;CN=Brian Russ
 ell:mailto:brianru@google.com
ATTENDEE;ROLE=REQ-PARTICIPANT;PARTSTAT=NEEDS-ACTION;RSVP=TRUE;CN=Steve Lask
 er:mailto:Steve.Lasker@microsoft.com
ATTENDEE;ROLE=REQ-PARTICIPANT;PARTSTAT=NEEDS-ACTION;RSVP=TRUE;CN=Gerald Hei
 denreich:mailto:geheid@microsoft.com
ATTENDEE;ROLE=REQ-PARTICIPANT;PARTSTAT=NEEDS-ACTION;RSVP=TRUE;CN=Nitesh Bak
 liwal:mailto:Nitesh.Bakliwal@microsoft.com
ATTENDEE;ROLE=REQ-PARTICIPANT;PARTSTAT=NEEDS-ACTION;RSVP=TRUE;CN=William Ba
 rtholomew:mailto:IAMWILLBAR@GitHub.com
ATTENDEE;ROLE=REQ-PARTICIPANT;PARTSTAT=NEEDS-ACTION;RSVP=TRUE;CN=stewart@li
 nux.com:mailto:stewart@linux.com
ATTENDEE;ROLE=REQ-PARTICIPANT;PARTSTAT=NEEDS-ACTION;RSVP=TRUE;CN=wcox@synop
 sys.com:mailto:wcox@synopsys.com
ATTENDEE;ROLE=REQ-PARTICIPANT;PARTSTAT=NEEDS-ACTION;RSVP=TRUE;CN=curtis@acm
 .org:mailto:curtis@acm.org
ATTENDEE;ROLE=REQ-PARTICIPANT;PARTSTAT=NEEDS-ACTION;RSVP=TRUE;CN=p.douziech
 @castsoftware.com:mailto:p.douziech@castsoftware.com
ATTENDEE;ROLE=REQ-PARTICIPANT;PARTSTAT=NEEDS-ACTION;RSVP=TRUE;CN="Martin, Ro
 bert A.":mailto:ramartin@mitre.org
ATTENDEE;ROLE=REQ-PARTICIPANT;PARTSTAT=NEEDS-ACTION;RSVP=TRUE;CN=Bryan Sull
 ivan:mailto:bryans@microsoft.com
ATTENDEE;ROLE=REQ-PARTICIPANT;PARTSTAT=NEEDS-ACTION;RSVP=TRUE;CN=Jeffrey Ma
 rtin:mailto:jeffrey.martin@whitesourcesoftware.com
ATTENDEE;ROLE=REQ-PARTICIPANT;PARTSTAT=NEEDS-ACTION;RSVP=TRUE;CN=brianf@son
 atype.com:mailto:brianf@sonatype.com
ATTENDEE;ROLE=REQ-PARTICIPANT;PARTSTAT=NEEDS-ACTION;RSVP=TRUE;CN=Fred Blais
 e:mailto:fblaise@cloudbees.com
ATTENDEE;ROLE=REQ-PARTICIPANT;PARTSTAT=NEEDS-ACTION;RSVP=TRUE;CN=Steve Spri
 ngett:mailto:steve.springett@owasp.org
ATTENDEE;ROLE=REQ-PARTICIPANT;PARTSTAT=NEEDS-ACTION;RSVP=TRUE;CN=David Nall
 ey:mailto:dnalley@blackberry.com
ATTENDEE;ROLE=REQ-PARTICIPANT;PARTSTAT=NEEDS-ACTION;RSVP=TRUE;CN=Gary O'Nea
 ll:mailto:gary@sourceauditor.com
ATTENDEE;ROLE=REQ-PARTICIPANT;PARTSTAT=NEEDS-ACTION;RSVP=TRUE;CN=David Edel
 sohn:mailto:edelsohn@us.ibm.com
ATTENDEE;ROLE=REQ-PARTICIPANT;PARTSTAT=NEEDS-ACTION;RSVP=TRUE;CN=Jason Shav
 er:mailto:Jason.Shaver@microsoft.com
ATTENDEE;ROLE=REQ-PARTICIPANT;PARTSTAT=NEEDS-ACTION;RSVP=TRUE;CN=Anna Deben
 ham:mailto:anna@snyk.io
ATTENDEE;ROLE=REQ-PARTICIPANT;PARTSTAT=NEEDS-ACTION;RSVP=TRUE;CN=JC Herz:ma
 ilto:jc.herz@ionchannel.io
ATTENDEE;ROLE=REQ-PARTICIPANT;PARTSTAT=NEEDS-ACTION;RSVP=TRUE;CN="Friedman, 
 Allan":mailto:AFriedman@ntia.gov
ATTENDEE;ROLE=REQ-PARTICIPANT;PARTSTAT=NEEDS-ACTION;RSVP=TRUE;CN=Steve Wins
 low:mailto:swinslow@linuxfoundation.org
ATTENDEE;ROLE=REQ-PARTICIPANT;PARTSTAT=NEEDS-ACTION;RSVP=TRUE;CN=Fahad Ahma
 d:mailto:Fahad.Ahmad@microsoft.com
ATTENDEE;ROLE=REQ-PARTICIPANT;PARTSTAT=NEEDS-ACTION;RSVP=TRUE;CN=Duncan Spa
 rrell (sFractal Consulting:mailto:duncan@sfractal.com
ATTENDEE;ROLE=REQ-PARTICIPANT;PARTSTAT=NEEDS-ACTION;RSVP=TRUE;CN=Adam Baldw
 in:mailto:adam@npmjs.com
ATTENDEE;ROLE=REQ-PARTICIPANT;PARTSTAT=NEEDS-ACTION;RSVP=TRUE;CN=thomas.ste
 enbergen@here.com:mailto:thomas.steenbergen@here.com
ATTENDEE;ROLE=REQ-PARTICIPANT;PARTSTAT=NEEDS-ACTION;RSVP=TRUE;CN=pombredann
 e@nexb.com:mailto:pombredanne@nexb.com
ATTENDEE;ROLE=REQ-PARTICIPANT;PARTSTAT=NEEDS-ACTION;RSVP=TRUE;CN=Solomon Ru
 bin:mailto:solomon@fossa.com
ATTENDEE;ROLE=REQ-PARTICIPANT;PARTSTAT=NEEDS-ACTION;RSVP=TRUE;CN=Adam Baldw
 in:mailto:evilpacket@GitHub.com
ATTENDEE;ROLE=REQ-PARTICIPANT;PARTSTAT=NEEDS-ACTION;RSVP=TRUE;CN=Diahann Go
 oden:mailto:dgooden@blackberry.com
ATTENDEE;ROLE=REQ-PARTICIPANT;PARTSTAT=NEEDS-ACTION;RSVP=TRUE;CN=markg@jfro
 g.com:mailto:markg@jfrog.com
ATTENDEE;ROLE=REQ-PARTICIPANT;PARTSTAT=NEEDS-ACTION;RSVP=TRUE;CN=Ken Modest
 e:mailto:Ken.Modeste@ul.com
ATTENDEE;ROLE=REQ-PARTICIPANT;PARTSTAT=NEEDS-ACTION;RSVP=TRUE;CN=Anura Fern
 ando:mailto:Anura.S.Fernando@ul.com
ATTENDEE;ROLE=REQ-PARTICIPANT;PARTSTAT=NEEDS-ACTION;RSVP=TRUE;CN=sbom@omg.o
 rg:mailto:sbom@omg.org
ATTENDEE;ROLE=REQ-PARTICIPANT;PARTSTAT=NEEDS-ACTION;RSVP=TRUE;CN=Kriti Pand
 it:mailto:kritip@microsoft.com
ATTENDEE;ROLE=REQ-PARTICIPANT;PARTSTAT=NEEDS-ACTION;RSVP=TRUE;CN=mcharlesr@
 gmail.com:mailto:mcharlesr@gmail.com
ATTENDEE;ROLE=REQ-PARTICIPANT;PARTSTAT=NEEDS-ACTION;RSVP=TRUE;CN=henk.birkh
 olz@sit.fraunhofer.de:mailto:henk.birkholz@sit.fraunhofer.de
ATTENDEE;ROLE=REQ-PARTICIPANT;PARTSTAT=NEEDS-ACTION;RSVP=TRUE;CN=Patrick Dw
 yer:mailto:coderpatros@outlook.com
ATTENDEE;ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;PARTSTAT=NEEDS-ACTION;RSVP=TRUE;CN=William Co
 x:mailto:WilliamE.Cox@synopsys.com
ATTENDEE;ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;PARTSTAT=NEEDS-ACTION;RSVP=TRUE;CN=Bill Curti
 s:mailto:b.curtis@castsoftware.com
ATTENDEE;ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;PARTSTAT=NEEDS-ACTION;RSVP=TRUE;CN="Barnum, Se
 an":mailto:sbarnum@mitre.org
ATTENDEE;ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;PARTSTAT=NEEDS-ACTION;RSVP=TRUE;CN="Schmidt, C
 harles M.":mailto:cmschmidt@mitre.org
ATTENDEE;ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;PARTSTAT=NEEDS-ACTION;RSVP=TRUE;CN=Adrian Dig
 lio:mailto:Adrian.Diglio@microsoft.com
DESCRIPTION;LANGUAGE=en-US:Cancelling the previous meeting which had some f
 unky Teams cruft.  Please use the new meeting invitation I just sent (in s
 eparate email) instead.\n
UID:040000008200E00074C5B7101A82E00800000000C0440779C074D501000000000000000
 010000000CC9633B3DAC45C4F97C4E0B16212B43D
RECURRENCE-ID;TZID=Pacific Standard Time:20200819T120000
SUMMARY;LANGUAGE=en-US:Canceled: SBOM WG Meeting
DTSTART;TZID=Pacific Standard Time:20200819T120000
DTEND;TZID=Pacific Standard Time:20200819T130000
CLASS:PUBLIC
PRIORITY:1
DTSTAMP:20200722T200919Z
TRANSP:TRANSPARENT
STATUS:CANCELLED
SEQUENCE:63
LOCATION;LANGUAGE=en-US:Zoom
X-MICROSOFT-CDO-APPT-SEQUENCE:63
X-MICROSOFT-CDO-OWNERAPPTID:-348481565
X-MICROSOFT-CDO-BUSYSTATUS:FREE
X-MICROSOFT-CDO-INTENDEDSTATUS:FREE
X-MICROSOFT-CDO-ALLDAYEVENT:FALSE
X-MICROSOFT-CDO-IMPORTANCE:2
X-MICROSOFT-CDO-INSTTYPE:3
X-MICROSOFT-SKYPETEAMSMEETINGURL:https://teams.microsoft.com/l/meetup-join/
 19%3ameeting_ZjU5Y2NiYjItNjFjYi00Y2RhLWIyMmQtOWZlYTEzMGIwOTU0%40thread.v2/
 0?context=%7b%22Tid%22%3a%2272f988bf-86f1-41af-91ab-2d7cd011db47%22%2c%22O
 id%22%3a%22531852bd-66b0-45f7-abad-b1e0ad3b3a32%22%7d
X-MICROSOFT-SCHEDULINGSERVICEUPDATEURL:https://sched.services.skype.net/tea
 ms/72f988bf-86f1-41af-91ab-2d7cd011db47/531852bd-66b0-45f7-abad-b1e0ad3b3a
 32/19_meeting_ZjU5Y2NiYjItNjFjYi00Y2RhLWIyMmQtOWZlYTEzMGIwOTU0@thread.v2/0
X-MICROSOFT-SKYPETEAMSPROPERTIES:{"cid":"19:meeting_ZjU5Y2NiYjItNjFjYi00Y2R
 hLWIyMmQtOWZlYTEzMGIwOTU0@thread.v2"\,"private":true\,"type":0\,"mid":0\,"
 rid":0\,"uid":null}
X-MICROSOFT-ONLINEMEETINGEXTERNALLINK:
X-MICROSOFT-ONLINEMEETINGCONFLINK:conf:sip:kayw@microsoft.com\;gruu\;opaque
 =app:conf:focus:id:teams:2:0!19:meeting_ZjU5Y2NiYjItNjFjYi00Y2RhLWIyMmQtOW
 ZlYTEzMGIwOTU0-thread.v2!531852bd66b045f7abadb1e0ad3b3a32!72f988bf86f141af
 91ab2d7cd011db47
X-MICROSOFT-ONLINEMEETINGINFORMATION:{"OnlineMeetingProvider":3}
X-MICROSOFT-DONOTFORWARDMEETING:FALSE
X-MICROSOFT-DISALLOW-COUNTER:FALSE
END:VEVENT
END:VCALENDAR