[Date Prev][Date Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next][Date Index][Thread Index]

Canceled: SBOM WG Meeting



BEGIN:VCALENDAR
METHOD:CANCEL
PRODID:Microsoft Exchange Server 2010
VERSION:2.0
BEGIN:VTIMEZONE
TZID:Pacific Standard Time
BEGIN:STANDARD
DTSTART:16010101T020000
TZOFFSETFROM:-0700
TZOFFSETTO:-0800
RRULE:FREQ=YEARLY;INTERVAL=1;BYDAY=1SU;BYMONTH=11
END:STANDARD
BEGIN:DAYLIGHT
DTSTART:16010101T020000
TZOFFSETFROM:-0800
TZOFFSETTO:-0700
RRULE:FREQ=YEARLY;INTERVAL=1;BYDAY=2SU;BYMONTH=3
END:DAYLIGHT
END:VTIMEZONE
BEGIN:VEVENT
ORGANIZER;CN=Kay Williams:mailto:kayw@microsoft.com
ATTENDEE;ROLE=REQ-PARTICIPANT;PARTSTAT=NEEDS-ACTION;RSVP=TRUE;CN=Jason Shav
 er:mailto:Jason.Shaver@microsoft.com
ATTENDEE;ROLE=REQ-PARTICIPANT;PARTSTAT=NEEDS-ACTION;RSVP=TRUE;CN="Martin, Ro
 bert A.":mailto:ramartin@mitre.org
ATTENDEE;ROLE=REQ-PARTICIPANT;PARTSTAT=NEEDS-ACTION;RSVP=TRUE;CN=Santiago T
 orres Arias:mailto:santiago@nyu.edu
ATTENDEE;ROLE=REQ-PARTICIPANT;PARTSTAT=NEEDS-ACTION;RSVP=TRUE;CN=Brian Russ
 ell:mailto:brianru@google.com
ATTENDEE;ROLE=REQ-PARTICIPANT;PARTSTAT=NEEDS-ACTION;RSVP=TRUE;CN=Steve Lask
 er:mailto:Steve.Lasker@microsoft.com
ATTENDEE;ROLE=REQ-PARTICIPANT;PARTSTAT=NEEDS-ACTION;RSVP=TRUE;CN=Gerald Hei
 denreich:mailto:geheid@microsoft.com
ATTENDEE;ROLE=REQ-PARTICIPANT;PARTSTAT=NEEDS-ACTION;RSVP=TRUE;CN=Nitesh Bak
 liwal:mailto:Nitesh.Bakliwal@microsoft.com
ATTENDEE;ROLE=REQ-PARTICIPANT;PARTSTAT=NEEDS-ACTION;RSVP=TRUE;CN=William Ba
 rtholomew:mailto:IAMWILLBAR@GitHub.com
ATTENDEE;ROLE=REQ-PARTICIPANT;PARTSTAT=NEEDS-ACTION;RSVP=TRUE;CN=stewart@li
 nux.com:mailto:stewart@linux.com
ATTENDEE;ROLE=REQ-PARTICIPANT;PARTSTAT=NEEDS-ACTION;RSVP=TRUE;CN=wcox@synop
 sys.com:mailto:wcox@synopsys.com
ATTENDEE;ROLE=REQ-PARTICIPANT;PARTSTAT=NEEDS-ACTION;RSVP=TRUE;CN=curtis@acm
 .org:mailto:curtis@acm.org
ATTENDEE;ROLE=REQ-PARTICIPANT;PARTSTAT=NEEDS-ACTION;RSVP=TRUE;CN=p.douziech
 @castsoftware.com:mailto:p.douziech@castsoftware.com
ATTENDEE;ROLE=REQ-PARTICIPANT;PARTSTAT=NEEDS-ACTION;RSVP=TRUE;CN=Bryan Sull
 ivan:mailto:bryans@microsoft.com
ATTENDEE;ROLE=REQ-PARTICIPANT;PARTSTAT=NEEDS-ACTION;RSVP=TRUE;CN=Jeffrey Ma
 rtin:mailto:jeffrey.martin@whitesourcesoftware.com
ATTENDEE;ROLE=REQ-PARTICIPANT;PARTSTAT=NEEDS-ACTION;RSVP=TRUE;CN=brianf@son
 atype.com:mailto:brianf@sonatype.com
ATTENDEE;ROLE=REQ-PARTICIPANT;PARTSTAT=NEEDS-ACTION;RSVP=TRUE;CN=Fred Blais
 e:mailto:fblaise@cloudbees.com
ATTENDEE;ROLE=REQ-PARTICIPANT;PARTSTAT=NEEDS-ACTION;RSVP=TRUE;CN=David Nall
 ey:mailto:dnalley@blackberry.com
ATTENDEE;ROLE=REQ-PARTICIPANT;PARTSTAT=NEEDS-ACTION;RSVP=TRUE;CN=Gary O'Nea
 ll:mailto:gary@sourceauditor.com
ATTENDEE;ROLE=REQ-PARTICIPANT;PARTSTAT=NEEDS-ACTION;RSVP=TRUE;CN=David Edel
 sohn:mailto:edelsohn@us.ibm.com
ATTENDEE;ROLE=REQ-PARTICIPANT;PARTSTAT=NEEDS-ACTION;RSVP=TRUE;CN=Anna Deben
 ham:mailto:anna@snyk.io
ATTENDEE;ROLE=REQ-PARTICIPANT;PARTSTAT=NEEDS-ACTION;RSVP=TRUE;CN="Friedman, 
 Allan":mailto:AFriedman@ntia.gov
ATTENDEE;ROLE=REQ-PARTICIPANT;PARTSTAT=NEEDS-ACTION;RSVP=TRUE;CN=Steve Wins
 low:mailto:swinslow@linuxfoundation.org
ATTENDEE;ROLE=REQ-PARTICIPANT;PARTSTAT=NEEDS-ACTION;RSVP=TRUE;CN=Duncan Spa
 rrell (sFractal Consulting:mailto:duncan@sfractal.com
ATTENDEE;ROLE=REQ-PARTICIPANT;PARTSTAT=NEEDS-ACTION;RSVP=TRUE;CN=thomas.ste
 enbergen@here.com:mailto:thomas.steenbergen@here.com
ATTENDEE;ROLE=REQ-PARTICIPANT;PARTSTAT=NEEDS-ACTION;RSVP=TRUE;CN=pombredann
 e@nexb.com:mailto:pombredanne@nexb.com
ATTENDEE;ROLE=REQ-PARTICIPANT;PARTSTAT=NEEDS-ACTION;RSVP=TRUE;CN=Solomon Ru
 bin:mailto:solomon@fossa.com
ATTENDEE;ROLE=REQ-PARTICIPANT;PARTSTAT=NEEDS-ACTION;RSVP=TRUE;CN=Diahann Go
 oden:mailto:dgooden@blackberry.com
ATTENDEE;ROLE=REQ-PARTICIPANT;PARTSTAT=NEEDS-ACTION;RSVP=TRUE;CN=markg@jfro
 g.com:mailto:markg@jfrog.com
ATTENDEE;ROLE=REQ-PARTICIPANT;PARTSTAT=NEEDS-ACTION;RSVP=TRUE;CN=Ken Modest
 e:mailto:Ken.Modeste@ul.com
ATTENDEE;ROLE=REQ-PARTICIPANT;PARTSTAT=NEEDS-ACTION;RSVP=TRUE;CN=sbom@omg.o
 rg:mailto:sbom@omg.org
ATTENDEE;ROLE=REQ-PARTICIPANT;PARTSTAT=NEEDS-ACTION;RSVP=TRUE;CN=Kriti Pand
 it:mailto:kritip@microsoft.com
ATTENDEE;ROLE=REQ-PARTICIPANT;PARTSTAT=NEEDS-ACTION;RSVP=TRUE;CN=mcharlesr@
 gmail.com:mailto:mcharlesr@gmail.com
ATTENDEE;ROLE=REQ-PARTICIPANT;PARTSTAT=NEEDS-ACTION;RSVP=TRUE;CN=henk.birkh
 olz@sit.fraunhofer.de:mailto:henk.birkholz@sit.fraunhofer.de
ATTENDEE;ROLE=REQ-PARTICIPANT;PARTSTAT=NEEDS-ACTION;RSVP=TRUE;CN=William Co
 x:mailto:WilliamE.Cox@synopsys.com
ATTENDEE;ROLE=REQ-PARTICIPANT;PARTSTAT=NEEDS-ACTION;RSVP=TRUE;CN=Bill Curti
 s:mailto:b.curtis@castsoftware.com
ATTENDEE;ROLE=REQ-PARTICIPANT;PARTSTAT=NEEDS-ACTION;RSVP=TRUE;CN="Barnum, Se
 an":mailto:sbarnum@mitre.org
ATTENDEE;ROLE=REQ-PARTICIPANT;PARTSTAT=NEEDS-ACTION;RSVP=TRUE;CN="Schmidt, C
 harles M.":mailto:cmschmidt@mitre.org
ATTENDEE;ROLE=REQ-PARTICIPANT;PARTSTAT=NEEDS-ACTION;RSVP=TRUE;CN=Adrian Dig
 lio:mailto:Adrian.Diglio@microsoft.com
ATTENDEE;ROLE=REQ-PARTICIPANT;PARTSTAT=NEEDS-ACTION;RSVP=TRUE;CN=Paul Ander
 son:mailto:paul@grammatech.com
ATTENDEE;ROLE=REQ-PARTICIPANT;PARTSTAT=NEEDS-ACTION;RSVP=TRUE;CN=Sridhar Po
 duri:mailto:Sridhar.Poduri@microsoft.com
ATTENDEE;ROLE=REQ-PARTICIPANT;PARTSTAT=NEEDS-ACTION;RSVP=TRUE;CN=astein@fle
 xion.us:mailto:astein@flexion.us
ATTENDEE;ROLE=REQ-PARTICIPANT;PARTSTAT=NEEDS-ACTION;RSVP=TRUE;CN=Dick Brook
 s:mailto:dick@reliableenergyanalytics.com
ATTENDEE;ROLE=REQ-PARTICIPANT;PARTSTAT=NEEDS-ACTION;RSVP=TRUE;CN=daniel@med
 crypt.co:mailto:daniel@medcrypt.co
ATTENDEE;ROLE=REQ-PARTICIPANT;PARTSTAT=NEEDS-ACTION;RSVP=TRUE;CN=aboulton@b
 lackberry.com:mailto:aboulton@blackberry.com
ATTENDEE;ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;PARTSTAT=NEEDS-ACTION;RSVP=TRUE;CN=Vikas Khan
 na:mailto:vkhanna@microsoft.com
ATTENDEE;ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;PARTSTAT=NEEDS-ACTION;RSVP=TRUE;CN=Shelly Wai
 te:mailto:Shelly@Waiteusa.com
ATTENDEE;ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;PARTSTAT=NEEDS-ACTION;RSVP=TRUE;CN=Stephen Ba
 rrett:mailto:sbarrett@blackberry.com
DESCRIPTION;LANGUAGE=en-US:Cancelling this meeting due to Thanksgiving week
  in the US.\n
UID:040000008200E00074C5B7101A82E00800000000E0E8BC3C2860D601000000000000000
 0100000009C24390330415A49B1997CE336BC85B4
RECURRENCE-ID;TZID=Pacific Standard Time:20201125T120000
SUMMARY;LANGUAGE=en-US:Canceled: SBOM WG Meeting
DTSTART;TZID=Pacific Standard Time:20201125T120000
DTEND;TZID=Pacific Standard Time:20201125T130000
CLASS:PUBLIC
PRIORITY:1
DTSTAMP:20201117T212020Z
TRANSP:TRANSPARENT
STATUS:CANCELLED
SEQUENCE:28
LOCATION;LANGUAGE=en-US:Zoom
X-MICROSOFT-CDO-APPT-SEQUENCE:28
X-MICROSOFT-CDO-OWNERAPPTID:-1904838684
X-MICROSOFT-CDO-BUSYSTATUS:FREE
X-MICROSOFT-CDO-INTENDEDSTATUS:FREE
X-MICROSOFT-CDO-ALLDAYEVENT:FALSE
X-MICROSOFT-CDO-IMPORTANCE:2
X-MICROSOFT-CDO-INSTTYPE:3
X-MICROSOFT-DONOTFORWARDMEETING:FALSE
X-MICROSOFT-DISALLOW-COUNTER:FALSE
END:VEVENT
END:VCALENDAR