Governing Board

Meet the Governing Board Members

CISQ's Governing Board has 11 members, each of whom is affiliated with a founding organization or corporate member company. The Governing Board sets direction of the program, including the roadmap for standards development and the publication of technical guidance.

The Governing Board meets with the Advisory Board throughout the year.

  • Dr. Bill Curtis

    Dr. Bill Curtis

    Executive Director, CISQ

  • Dr. Richard Soley

    Dr. Richard Soley

    Chairman & Chief Executive Officer, Object Management Group

  • Dr. Paul Nielsen

    Dr. Paul Nielsen

    Director & Chief Executive Officer, Software Engineering Institute at Carnegie Mellon University

  • Mr. Joe Jarzombek

    Joe Jarzombek

    Director for Government and Critical Infrastructure Programs, Synopsys

  • Mr. Phillip Crenshaw

    Phillip Crenshaw

    Vice President, Global Business Engineering Leader, U.S. Commercial & State Government, CGI

  • Mr. Abhijit Lahiri

    Abhijit Lahiri

    Chief of Transformation, Tech Mahindra

  • Mr. Lev Lesokhin

    Rado Nikolov

    EVP and CMO, CAST

  • Paul Seay

    Paul Seay

    Northrop Grumman Technical Fellow

  • Mr.Girish Seshagiri

    Girish Seshagiri

    Executive Vice President and CTO, Ishpi Information Technologies, Inc.

  • Dr. Barry Boehm

    Distinguished Professor of Computer Science, Industrial and Systems Engineering and Astronautics, University of Southern California

  • Theis Eichel

    Theis Eichel

    Vice President, 7N